Delete your Shelflo account

This removes the account, its cloud copy, and the subscription. Shop data on your devices is not deleted.

If you still have the app, you can also delete from Settings, Account, Delete account while signed in.

If an account exists for that address, we send a confirmation link. You can close this tab afterwards.